Media Center Media Center

List of Agreements signed during 14th India-EU Summit in New Delhi (October 06, 2017)

October 06, 2017

S. No. Name of Agreement Indian Signatory EU Signatory
1. Implementing Arrangement between the European Commission and the Science and Engineering Research Board (SERB) for Indian Researchers hosted by the European Research Council grantees in Europe Dr R. Sharma (SERB Secretary) Mr. Tomasz Kozlowski (EU Ambassador)
2. Finance Contract of Bangalore Metro Rail Project Phase-2-Line R6 for Euro 300 million out of total loan of Euro 500 million Mr. Subhash Chandra Garg (Secretary, DEA) Mr. Andrew McDowell (Vice President, EIB)
3. Joint Declaration between the Interim Secretariat of the International Solar Alliance and the European Investment Bank Mr Upendra Tripathy (Secretary General, ISA Secretariat) Mr. Andrew McDowell (Vice President, EIB)

Post A Comment

  • Name *
    E-mail *
  • Write Your Comment *
  • Verification Code * Verification Code