Media Center Media Center

Agreements signed during the visit of the Chancellor of Germany

May 31, 2011

Sr. No. Name of the MOU/Agreement German Signatory Indian Signatory
1. Memorandum of Understanding on Cooperation in the Field of Vocational Education and Training Between the two countries H.E. DR. ANNETTE SCHAVAN Federal Minster of Education and Research SHRI MALLIKARJUN KHARGE Hon’ble Minister of Labour & Employment
2. Memorandum of Understanding on Research Cooperation between Indian Council of Medical Research and Helmholtz Association of National Research Centers PROF. DIRK HEINZ Scientific Director, Helmholtz Centre for Infection Research DR. V. M. KATOCH Secretary, Department of Health Research, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare
3. Memorandum of Understanding between Department of Science & Technology and Leibnitz Association for Organizing indo-German Symposia on Frontiers of Science & Technology DR. KARL ULRICH MAYER President, Leibnitz Association DR. T. RAMASAMI Secretary, Department of Science & Technology
4. Cooperation Agreement between saha institute of Nuclear Physics, Kolkata, India and Deutsches Elektronen Synchrotron, Hamburg, Germany DR. HELMUT DOSCH Chairman, Deutsches Elektronen Synchrotron & MR. CHRISTIAN SCHERF Director of Administration, Deutsches Elektronen Synchrotron PROF. MILAN K. SANYAL Director, Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics & SHRI V.V. MALLIKARJUNA RAO Registrar, Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics

New Delhi
May 31, 2011


Post A Comment

  • Name *
    E-mail *
  • Write Your Comment *
  • Verification Code * Verification Code