Countries which are providing Visa on Arrival facility to Indian nationals			
SL NO.	NAME OF THE COUNTRY	REMARKS	
1	Angola		
2	Antigua &Barbuda	Yes, if the person has US/UK VISA.	
3	Bahrain		
4	Barbados		
5	Burundi		
6	Central African Republic		
7	Cobe Verde		
8	Djibouti		
9	Egypt		
10	Eritrea	For a group of 4 to 5 persons, individual case not entertained	
11	Fiji		
12	Gabon		
13	Ghana		
14	Guinea Bissau	For Indian Nationals, Guine Bissau has visa on arrival facility, which is valid for 90 days, at a fee of 100 US \$. However it is always advisable to get an authorisation to enter Guine Bissau, issued by the Ministry of Interior, issued on the request / application of the Host or Employer.	
15	Haiti	Upon entry to Haiti, the visa may be renewed by one year for specific purpose.	
16	Indonesia		
17	Iran		
18	Jamaica		
19	Jordan		
20	Laos		
21	Madagascar		
22	Mauritania		
23	Mauritius		
24	Mongolia		
25	Myanmar		
26	Nigeria		
27	Oman	Visa-on-arrival facility is provided to passport holders having UK or US or Austrelia or Japan, or Canada visa and GCC nationals	
28	Qatar	Tourist Visa-on-arrival period depends upon the hotel booking through Discover Qatar website visa fee gratis.	

29	Democratic Republic of	
	Congo (DRC)	
30	Saint Denis (Reunion Islands)	Term and Conditions apply such as Visit must be planned through a licensed agency
31	Saint Lucia	
32	Saint Vincent and Grenadines	
33	Saudi Arabia	Indian nationals holding valid US, Schengen and UK visas and having travelled on such a visa at least once are eligible for visa-on-arrival.
34	Sierra Leone	
35	South Sudan	
36	Sri Lanka	
37	St. Kitts &Nevis	Visitor Visa, Extension with reason
38	Tanzania	
39	Thailand	
40	Zimbabwe	